Baptist Health Foundation Staff

Executive Director

Alison Decker Scott

alison.scott@bhsala.org

Executive Director of FInance

Eric Jeffries

eric.jeffries@bhsala.org

Accountant

Cherrita Tyes

cherrita.tyes@bhsala.org

Development & Marketing COordinator

Amanda Robinson

amanda.robinson@bhsala.org

Fund Development Coordinator

Kate Gillespie

kate.gillespie@bhsala.org

Executive Assistant & Board Coordinator

Theatrice Benson

tbenson@bhsala.org

Board of Directors

Chairman

Ragan Cain

Tacala

Vice Chairman

John Scott

Starnes Davis Florie LLP

Secretary

Katie Baker Lasker

KB Design, Inc.

Treasurer

Bob Greene

Retired

Amy Allen

Baptist Health System, Inc.

Baker Crow

Regions

Jim Foyt

EBS

Brenda Hackney

Jefferson Giles, LLC

Andrea McCaskey

Momentum

Chris Mitchell

Maynard Cooper & Gale

Malcolm Morrow

Vulcan Pumps, LLC

Lindsey Puckett

Regional Planning Commission of Greater Birmingham 

Jennifer Sanders

Community Volunteer

Jenny Sneed

Bridgeworth Capital